Avatar Info Hour

In the Avatar® Info Hour you will watch a talk by Harry Palmer, the author of the Avatar Materials and you will get a basic understanding of what The Avatar Course is about, how it works, and what others have experienced as they’ve gone through the training.

Then, when you’re ready, we will provide you with access to more online resources, Avatar books and how you can arrange for an actual experience of using the Avatar exercises.

For information about Online Avatar Information Hours click on this link.

To register or for more information please click on the location for the date you want below.

Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Friday, 25 April 2014
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Friday, 02 May 2014
Saturday, 03 May 2014
Sunday, 04 May 2014
Wednesday, 07 May 2014
Thursday, 08 May 2014
Friday, 09 May 2014
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Monday, 12 May 2014
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
Thursday, 15 May 2014
Friday, 16 May 2014
Saturday, 17 May 2014
Sunday, 18 May 2014